Staff

Jamie Brown
Jamie Brown
Accounting Manager/ Administrator
jbrown@bbdwfirm.com
Joy Kreh
Joy Kreh
Paralegal
jkreh@bbdwfirm.com
Jeni Mellott
Jeni Mellott
Paralegal
jmellott@bbdwfirm.com
Julie Rodriguez
Julie Rodriguez
Paralegal
jrodriguez@bbdwfirm.com
Tammy Quon
Tammy Quon
Receptionist
tquon@bbdwfirm.com
Yvette Garcia
Yvette Garcia
Legal assistant
ygarcia@bdwfirm.com