Attorney Profiles

Brown Dunning Walker PC -
Colorado Litigation and Appeal Lawyers

The founding attorneys first became acquainted during their days in law school and by 1991, the law firm of Brown & Berardini, P.C. was formed. Dunning joined in 1995 and in December 2015, Walker became a named partner to form Brown, Berardini, Dunning & Walker P.C.,. In February 2017, the firm name was changed to Brown Dunning Walker PC. The firm has had much success representing banks, financial lending organizations, construction companies, and small to medium-sized businesses.

The two remaining founding partners have practiced for over 35 years each and have been awarded the prestigious AV-Rating from Martindale-Hubbell. Walker has been an attorney since 2005 and has also earned the AV-Rating award. One of their greatest assets is the ability to combine legal advice with a practical business acumen that always keeps their client's best interests in mind. To set up an appointment, contact Brown Dunning Walker PC.

For more information about the partners and other attorneys at the firm, follow the named links below.

Doug Brown

Douglas W. Brown, Partner
Phone: (303) 329-3363
Fax: (303) 393-8438
E-mail: dbrown@bdwfirm.com
AV Peer Review Rated | Preeminent | Douglas W Brown

Neal Dunning

Neal K. Dunning, Partner
Phone: (303) 329-3363
Fax: (303) 393-8438
E-mail: ndunning@bdwfirm.com
AV Peer Review Rated | Preeminent | Neal Dunning

David Walker

David C. Walker, Partner
Phone: (303) 329-3363
Fax: (303) 393-8438
E-mail:dwalker@bdwfirm.com

AV Peer Review Rated | Preeminent | Neal Dunning
Shannon Weigel

Shannon M. Weigel, Associate
Phone: (303) 329-3363
Fax: (303) 393-8438
E-mail:sweigel@bdwfirm.com

Drew P. Fein

Drew P. Fein, Associate
Phone: (303) 329-3363
Fax: (303) 393-8438
E-mail:dfein@bdwfirm.com

Rachel Connor

Rachel Connor, Associate
Phone: (303) 329-3363
Fax: (303) 393-8438
E-mail:rconnor@bdwfirm.com